Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town, originally from London; love movies, tech, and life in California!

In his own words

Grew up between London and Florida, played a lot of tennis in school and college. My family is important to me even though they live back in London. I love hanging out with my friends, both those from England and now living in SF, and from college/grad school. I like art, history, horror/sci-fi/fantasy movies, and above all else, reading! My favorite author is F Scott Fitzgerald but my favorite book is by Oscar Wilde - a picture of Dorian Gray. I love to travel and have lived in London, LA, Paris (where I went to drama school), and now S.F. I'm a recent transplant to the Bay Area so I look forward to embracing everything this amazing city has to offer. I love dogs and am fighting a losing battle over buying two labrador puppies and naming them Toby Tumnus (named after the faun Mr. Tumnus from the Chronicles of Narnia). My job is pretty flexible but can get busy at times, so I don't think it'd be fair to buy a dog(s) just yet. Soon though...very soon! =)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Love the duck confit at Cafe des Amis and pretty much everything at Hakkasan. In London, it's all about a hamburger at the Builder's Arms on Gloucester Road though!

Favorite things

I'm a big movie fan and pursued my interest to a job in corporate strategy for a movie studio. I enjoy creative pursuits like painting, sketching, and going to the MoMA or something when I have down time. Otherwise I'm playing tennis and running.

For fun

Reading a ton of fiction and entertainment press (my legacy vice from having worked at Warner Bros for as long as I did), watching bad movies on Netflix, watching great movies at the theater and on demand with friends, painting, eating French food

Last read

Recently re-read the Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings books in rampant enthusiasm for the sadly disappointing Hobbit feature film...oh Peter Jackson, you got a little too greedy didn't you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in venture capital, investing in media startups mainly in SF / LA
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Half indian / half English
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oxford, London School of Economics (LSE), Harvard, Northwestern