Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tribe2ws

25 year old man | Highland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Elyria, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's going on? If you are currently reading...

In his own words

What's going on? If you are currently reading this, then you must have found me attractive enough to click on my page... and to that I say Thanks. It's all b/c of the smile... I know. Any whose... My name is Matt. I come from a very loving and warm family. I have 4 older brothers and sisters who are all married. My parents are very kind, loving people who are my inspiration. The things they do for their children are amazing, and I hope I am half of the parent they are. I am a very outgoing person who likes to talk to different types of people. When meeting people for the first time, I start off shy... Enjoy it while it lasts b/c once I get to know you... I will never shut up!! I am currently the general manager of a video production company in Mentor, Ohio that specializes in wedding videography as well as corporate videos. I am really excited and very fortunate to have been given such a great opportunity. Really, the only thing I am missing in my life is "that girl". I have had numerous relationships in the past, but they have always faltered on many different occasions. I wouldn't say I am looking for the one, but I am looking for someone who I can bring home to mommy and daddy, and in turn if it turns out to be to infinite and beyond as buzz lightyear says... Then by all means that is awesome. I am a very mature person, and I like to have fun, make people laugh, and live life to the fullest. I am a religious person who comes from a religious family. We are all devoted Catholics who believe in God. He has done wonders for my family that there is no reason for us not to believe. In relationships I look for a girl who is independent. She doesn't need a boyfriend to get through life. I am also looking for someone who understands the importance of family, good friends, and a life dedicated to the maker. Hopefully you have liked what you have read so far. But hey these are just some of the things that make up who I really am... It's been real... it's been fun... it just hasn't been real fun!!! I look forward to talking with you soon. Have a good day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Hilton Head, South Carolina. I also like going to Cedar Point, Cleveland sports games... Really anywhere you wanna go.. I'm there!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Third Eye Blind and the Killers, however Country music is my favorite genre of music. Seinfeld is the best television show with Saved by the Bell and Boy Meets World being a close second. Really I can listen and watch anything

For fun

My hobbies include watching sports, playing sports, suffering through years of Cleveland sports letdowns, watching movies, doing outdoor activities... honestly you name it I probably do it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference