Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 45 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being realistic is the most common path to mediocrity

In his own words

I have been living in Austin for the last six years and really do love it here. I live downtown and love to take part in the various activities throughout the year. My family is something that comes first in my life, has and always will. I have an older brother and younger sister that live in Austin, thus why I came down from Illinois originally. I am looking to find a long term relationship. I want a woman who can help keep me in check, make me better and that we can share life together. I really want a strong woman that's capable of taking care of her own business but will let me assist when she needs me. I want you to want me more than you need me. Someone who loves and understands the beauty and importance of family is a must. Also a woman who loves travel, my work has me travel a lot and I also travel considerably on my own and would love someone to share that aspect of my life as well. Understand that I am also an extrovert, if you want to watch television all night then please don't message me. Watching endless hours of reality t.v. is not my thing. I love spending time with my friends and would hope we could share them. Message me if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want to get a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Barton Springs, Lake Austin, Lake Travis, Hula Hut, Kerbey Lane, Joe's, Chuys, Rainey, SOCO, Pterrys, West sixth and the Warehouse district. Zilker and the running trail. Club Deville, Stubbs, Jack and Adams bike shop.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Running Town lake, Dancing with friends, finding new spots in Austin, Morning workouts followed with dip in Barton Springs. A serendipitous moment with an old friend in a foreign place. A dinner with a table of people I love.

For fun

I am looking forward to going boating more this summer. Hopefully the rain keeps coming to fill up our beautiful lakes. I love coffee, a good conversation, a good book and good music.

Last read

"The Alchemist" by Paelo Caoelo, "Outliers" and "The Tipping Point" by Malcom Gladwell, "The Invitation" by Oriah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
This could take a while. I've been called a "jack of all trades". And a renaissance man. I like to call myself a freelancer:).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Plain Jane white boy, some German, English, Polish and a small sprinkle of Cherokee from my mom's mom.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I struggle with my faith, at the root of it all I am a believer! Would like to attend and be more involved with a church when I am back to Austin full time.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Advertising from The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.