Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Virginia Beach, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I agreed with you we'd both be wrong

In his own words

I'm a super outgoing and friendly guy. I love hanging out in social arenas and making new friends. Very outdoorsy and really enjoy extreme sports. Let's face it, we're all animals and I'm first and foremost attracted to beauty, but don't get me wrong... beauty without intelligence is empty. Looking for someone who can catch my eye and go toe to toe with me in an intellectual conversation. I'm not religious, but that doesn't stop me from being very open minded towards others and getting to know people prior to judging them. I would love to meet a girl who is similarly outgoing and laid back. Someone who is very open minded, driven, and intelligent is a must. I have a hard time taking any girl seriously who responds to me with terrible acronyms such as "wru, wyd, wtf", etc. I'm seeking a girl who has her own life going for her and isn't looking for a man to necessarily rely on. I want to challenge and be challenged by the person I'm with. Boring is boring! =) Feel free to throw me a msg or do battle ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a big fan of German Shepard's, retrievers, and wolf/hybrids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the local spots: Doc Taylors, Mahi Mah's, 501, Catch 31, Sky Bar, Chic's. Outdoorsy: Kayaking, jetskiing, boating, surf swims, and biking.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Where do I start? Outdoors activities, extreme sports, a night on the town w/ friends, you name it! Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Bill Maher, and various other HBO shows when I have time.

For fun

Out here my free time usualy consists of Jetskiing, kayaking, boating, working out, and hanging with friends.

Last read

Work related studies... Real thrillers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the government doing various tech/operational tasks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% German - have distant family in Munchen/Bayern :)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I do not buy in to fairy tales, but I do respect what others choose to believe in themselves.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing additional advanced networking certs w/ my spare time.