Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like the lake life? Love dogs? Looking for real honest conversations? Athletic?

In his own words

I like my life, and I've been fortunate in may ways. I have a close family (sister, and parents), a career that I enjoy, lots of friends who I can count on, and the best dog in the world :-)!! Now I'm looking for that special woman I can share my life. I'm a passionate and giving person who exercises every day (I know Umstead inside and out, and most of the back roads from the biking I've done during training for triathlons, I also do Crossfit). I enjoy going to the lake (most weekends), the mountains, hanging out at home, a funny movie, good conversations, a glass of wine, spending quality time with those who are special to me, and seeking adventure as often as possible. I enjoy my job and have the ability to work remotely. I'm building a cabin on Hyco Lake, NC so if you're interested in getting to know me better, then the ability to get a way to the lake most weekends is a must. My friends say I have a good sense of humor, I'm loyal, trustworthy, passionate, fun, loving, and educated in unique areas (animal behavior and communication). I'm looking for someone who is athletic (does some kind of exercises every day), open minded, comfortable with themselves, health conscious (both physically and mentally), and is into skiing (water and snow). Questions for you: 1) Dogs or cats? 2) Animals on the furniture or on the floor? 3) Introvert or extravert? 4) Favorite sport? 5) Work to live, or live to work? 6) Do you allow yourself downtime, or do you always want to be on the go?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Whomever I date needs to love dogs, and not just tolerate them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, San Francisco, Lakes, and Italy


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

House was my favorite show. Steak is my favorite food. Being at Hyco lake.

For fun

with my free time, I enjoy running with my dog, hikes in Umsted, going to the lake, movies, "real" conversations.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is in the hardware/software (technology) world, and I work for home.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I make it to church most Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college at the University of Wisconsin, Madison with a BS in Communications.