Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine.

In his own words

People were created to be loved. Things were created to be used. The reason the world is in chaos, is because things are being loved, and people are being used. I'm a no BS kind of man originally from just North and West of Washington DC. I?m 35 now and I am SO very over all the games. During the day my work keeps me busy, I was just recruited for a position with a new company and will be looking to take positive steps there as quickly as possible. I take the time daily to workout. I normally am either swimming, biking or running but I love to do anything outdoors. Speaking of swim, bike, run I just signed up for my first Ironman triathlon! Triathlon is something I could never take out of my life. I love it to much. I also have started doing crossfit 2-3 days per week. I just wanted a little something extra to spice up my workouts. We will see what happens! While I do keep busy between work, triathlon and friends there is still lots of room for that special someone in my life. Speaking of that special someone, aka. YOU! Please be optimistic, caring, and respectful of yourself and others. Try not to be to judgmental as we all have our flaws. While I don't expect you to dream of becoming a CEO of a company, be ambitious in your own way. Be active,and love to be in nature. I am looking for the love of my life. The woman that I can share everything with, my hopes, dreams and even fears. Communication is important to me, so don't be afraid to tell me what's on your mind. But try not to use the phrase "We need to talk" Hahaha! Cooking is a passion of mine. I hope you love to eat. Trying out new restaurants or cooking new things at home is something I like to do daily. So if you are a lady who loves an amazing home cooked meal I am your man! I do it all from Asian to Italian. I also LOVE coffee and I am truly sad if I go a morning without a cup of Joe. I have two cats that have been with me for the last five years. I have to admit before I got these two guys I was never much of a cat person but they have ended up being my two little buddies. They are sweet but shy and I know I could never part with them. Now don't get me wrong, I will never say that I am a cat person, as I like pretty much all animals (except rats, they scare the poo out of me). I was in the United States Navy for nine years and have covered a large part of the world. I love history and that love has only grown stronger after having gone to so many amazing places. I have never been to Europe but that is a trip that I want to make in the next few years. I think that having traveled to so many places, most of which were third world, has given me a view of the world that most people never get. So please take a moment and send me a note to tell me something about you! And here is a parting thought, please remember that there is only one thing in this world you can control and that?s your attitude. So be happy! Life is far too short not to enjoy each and every moment! ~Nathan

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two awesome cats, Sinatra and Critter. They are both about 5 years old and they are my little buddies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla cove and shores to go for a dip. Locally owned restaurants, coffee shops, and farmers markets. Mission Trails and Elfin Forest. Other places I love, Bourlder, Colorado Springs, the mountains of Maryland and the coast line of Washington


University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love live music, rock, jazz, blues, or even a broadway show. I have been listening to a lot of dubstep and trance the last few months. Triathlon is a passion of mine and the happiness it brings me to swim, bike and run is a large part of my life.

For fun

I wake up far to early to go workout, some days at 4am. Some people call it obsession. I call it dedication. I love lazy days and taking naps,great wine, cooking amazing meals. Movies are always fun, so are drinks at the local pub

Last read

I hate to admit it but it was The Hunger Games, and I liked it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly italian with some german thrown in there for fun.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am buddhist as a way of life rather than as a religion. I meditate, reflect and always try to think, act and be good and honest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors of science in business management with an emphsis in project management.