Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 300 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Atlanta and I open doors...

In his own words

I'm originally from Atlanta and I open doors for women (I have 3 older sisters, so I know what I'm doing!). It's been about 2 years since I moved to Las Vegas and I can't believe how difficult it is to meet a quality person in this town. Surely there's someone out there? MBA complete, half-Ironman and Ironman triathlons complete (training for IM Maryland 2015!), traveled all around the region, but there's one thing missing (someone to share this with, duh). Anyway, I know what I want, so I'm not going to waste your time or mine trying to fix you, settle, or hope for something that isn't there. I want a girl who knows who she is and what she wants. A girl that is educated, witty, nerdy, and stays active. I'm a pilot in the Air Force, so I stay pretty busy and I live where they tell me. I'm an avid runner, gym-goer, movie freak, closet pop music fan, and foodie. I speak in movie quotes, acronyms, sarcasm, and dry humor. I can't stand bad spelling/grammar. I've been around the world, literally, deployed several times, tasted the food of strange cultures, and run a few races. I ski, hike, run, work out, float the river, fly, kill bad people, etc. I've flown on the oldest aircraft in the AF and now I move on to the newest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Why the F do I have to type something here?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My least favorite hot spot is my crotch after a long ride on my tri bike. Favorite hot spot? The place where steak meets grill.....mmmmmmm.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Eating. Drinking. Breathing. Also running. Swimming. Cycling.

For fun

I thoroughly enjoy tripping small children, stealing their ice cream, and blaming it on the homeless.

Last read

Last thing I read was this sentence as I was typing it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White and male. How many advantages can one person have?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I stay away from religion. If you are in to it, I'll go to the church/temple/mosque with you, but I don't have to like it :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral