Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Fort Bragg, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't Risk Not Trying...

In his own words

I've recently moved back to CA…I just spent 18 months in NC…I'm so glad to be back. I am outgoing and I love exploring new places. I will attempt anything at least once and I will usually trick my friends into trying it, too. I am serious when I need to be but for the most part I'm pretty relaxed and light-hearted, I'll find humor in just about anything. I can and I usually will be the first to greet's amazing what a smile and a simple 'Hello' can do. I'm all about 'life's journey'...I want to do and see as much as possible. Me: Spontaneous, energetic, sarcastic (firehouse/military survival but in a good/playful way), athletic, educated, and a good cook. You: Fit, educated, family-oriented, likes to laugh (someone who can dish it out and can take it), and easy-going.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a boxer and he was the most amazing dog ever but he passed away from cancer a few years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In CA...SF, Monterey/Carmel, San Diego, and Santa Barbara. Germany, Spain, Greece, Sicily, France, England, Whistler, and Hawaii. NC...I've only been to OBX, and Wrightsville.

Favorite things

French-pressed coffee, slow-dancing in the rain, mid-week picnics, exploring dive bars, spelunking, canyoneering, mani/pedi (it's my balance), mountain biking Tahoe in the summer, dark chocolate, red wine.

For fun

You can usually find me doing something outdoors...especially when it's hot. I enjoy the beach, surfing, rock climbing/rappelling, the movies, coffee/conversation, snowboarding, going to the shooting range, camping, and just relaxing.

Last read

No Easy Day, 28 Days To Success, and Bravo Two Zero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Fire Captain and Paramedic.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, French, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and exposed to Buddhism and Mormonism as a child, which offered me an amazing perspective of other religions.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MBA.