Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Think you can keep up?

In his own words

A little bit about me... unlike most profiles I'm not looking for my sole mate, the woman of my dreams and future mother of my children. That's a lot of pressure for a first date. What I'm looking for is to meet someone I can relate to and connect with, someone who understands my lifestyle and perhaps shares the same, we'll see where it goes from there. A little more about me... I work a 40 hour/week job as an engineer designing children's toys for a major toy company, next I train as an amateur elite triathlete with aspirations of world championships and someday getting my pro card. This requires another 30 hour/week commitment. After work and training I am dedicated to my friends and family. I like the idea of a relationship, but it takes a special type of person to make it work. I've had girlfriends in the past try to change me without success. What I'm looking for is someone who appreciates hard work and passion and shares the same values. Someone with their own unique interests and aspirations. If this sounds like you send me a message. Just a little bit more... It's not all work and no play. Every now and then I'll go out for an 8 hour workout but always make time to have fun with friends afterward. Even with extremes I find it's important to have balance and feel I strike a very good one.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Street, Blue Monk, Coles, Delaware Park, Chestnut Ridge

Favorite things

Racing, going out, meeting new people.

For fun

What's free time?? Training and work take up A LOT of my time which makes it hard to meet people outside of my college and sports related circles. I still love and am open to trying new things.

Last read

Haven't read a book in a while... :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design children's toys (playsets, vehicles, action figures)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree