Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep up!

In her own words

I hope my closest friends would describe me as enthusiastic, passionate, caring, athletic, active, dedicated, intelligent, hardworking, loyal, and loving. I've lived all over the country. I'm originally from Wisconsin, and the Midwest holds a dear place in my heart. I spent most of my adolescence in the mountains in Utah, and though I didn't love living there at the time, I credit it with my love of all things outside (hiking, biking, running, swimming, kayaking, skiing... you get the idea. :)). I very recently moved to San Francisco (April 2014) from Washington, DC. It is a big transition, but I'm really excited about it. I have been to SF several times in the past year, and when the job opportunity came up, I had to take it. I work for the federal government, and I love what I do. Moving to "the field" is an incredible chance to do something real. I love Northern California, and I feel really lucky that I get to call it home! I live a very active life. Racing triathlons is so much fun! I fell in love with it the first time I raced. Yes, I train a lot, but I think I manage it, work, and a social life fairly well. As busy as I am, though, my family and friends are my #1 priority (and I would certainly make time for a special guy). I never forget to enjoy the world around me, either. I'm the kind of gal who stops to take a picture of a sunrise when I'm out on an early run, or who pauses to breathe in the beautiful countryside when I'm on a long bike ride. Get me on a race course, however, and you're toast. I wait for no one when the race clock is ticking. ;) I'm a generally happy, energetic, adventurous person, and I love my life, but I'm looking for someone to get into (and out of) trouble with me. I'm looking for the big stuff, too, like the partner and family stuff. I want to find the right person to do that stuff with me! :

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets now, but I've had all of the above and I think they are great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't possibly answer this yet!

Favorite things

I love live concerts--I'd go see just about anything. I've seen one particular band 39 times (!!). I love classic rock, alt rock, indie stuff, even some Top 40. Music is the soundtrack of my life. :)

For fun

I would always rather be outside than in. Ok, wait, if it's really cold and raining, that's not true. Then blankets and fireplace, please!

Last read

I'm finishing up another master's degree. You really don't want to know what I just read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I could tell you... but then, I'd have to... nah, it's not like that. I mean just a little.:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I bet you think I'm Scandinavian. I'm not. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I'm open to many faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral