Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. I'm Jonathan. If you're interested shoot me a wink.

In his own words

I'm Jonathan. A little about myself personally, I am a very passionate, caring and loving man. I’m a big joker and love to bring a smile to other and make them laugh. I have a huge heart for animals. I love animals, so if you like animals as well them big plus. I don’t have any yet, however I really want a Belgium Malinois. I love music, I catch as many concerts as I can. I mainly listen to rock, alternative and metal. I’m very active and workout usually twice a day, sometimes 5 days or 7 days a week, I love and live for fitness and extreme sports! My best bros would describe me as Intense (not in a bad way haha) and Driven. I love hard music and health and fitness. There has never been anything in this world that I wanted that I have not earned from hard work and dedication. I simply aim to always be true to myself, to live this life to the fullest aspect and with the mindset of "Never saying I wish I would have ...". If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. Jon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, mainly dogs. I can't wait to have a Belgium Malinois.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The highest point within my general jump off of....


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Common sense and simplicity.

For fun

Being active is where I get most of my fun from, whether from mountain biking, sky diving, and so on. I really want to start base jumping, just haven't been able to start yet. I get just as much fun from laying on the couch and watching a movie!

Last read

How not to die while enjoying extreme sports and duPont Registry...Okay it's not really a read, but it's awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Being Awesome! That's an occupation, right?!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am completed my undergraduate in Exercise Science and I am working toward finishing my BSN (Science in Nursing).