Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live long, stay active, and be happy!

In his own words

I am a very active guy who loves to be outdoors and sharing the sun with friends. I absolutely love my job because it gives me the opportunity to travel the world and to make a positive impact on peoples lives. I am usually gone for a few weeks during the fall visiting high school students because of the job, but once that part of the year is done I tend to stick around Boston and New England. I would like to find someone who would be active and outgoing, possibly to share a bike, run, swim or other activity with but also someone who doesn't mind staying inside and watching a movie or browsing Netflix for something ridiculous. My family is very important to me. I grew up in the state of Maine, but was fortunate enough to have parents that understood that seeing the rest of the country and world is important. I haven't gone on any large world journey, but I will never turn down a trip to a place i've never seen. In college I ran on the cross country and track teams and still enjoy that part of life. I am not a super competitive person, but I have completed 1 marathon in my life and am hooked. Not hooked to the point where I want to run one next weekend, but where I will defiantly keep exercising to do another one next year. My ideal match would be someone who is active, but doesn't need to love running. I enjoy hikes in the woods, swimming in most bodies of water, or just relaxing at the beach with a book and a drink. I have found that It can be fun to experiment with cooking and am always looking for some new recipes or for someone to walk me through the steps. I am no Emeril, but I try my best to switch things up every now and then. If you want to know any more send me an e-mail!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like them, but have never owned any of them because my father is allergic to fur. When I am ready I would like to get some animal friends, but do not find that I am at a point in my life where I can give the dog or cat my everything.

Political views


Favorite things

Love all types of Music from classic rock to reggae and hip hop all the way to blue grass. I really enjoy comedy TV shows like HIMYM or Arrested Development, and Italian food is my favorite but I will absolutely try anything!

For fun

I really like to explore during my free time. I accomplish this by exercising, going for a run, biking, or a nice long weekend hike! New England is a beautiful place and I would love to find someone who would explore it with me.

Last read

I just finished reading Eat and Run by Scott Jurek. He is the main guy from Born to Run and its his first major book! a really good read (Especially if you like to cook as there are many incredible recipes in it)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for college Admissions and absolutely love my job, but have been thinking a lot lately about what the future might bring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral