Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TriDawg04

32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Georgia boy in Miami. Triathlon junkie.

In his own words

I grew up in Georgia, graduated from UGA and I love the Dawgs. I followed the job opportunities and brought my talents to South Beach a little over 5 years ago. I'm a runner and a triathlete and and just finished my first Ironman in Mont-Tremblant Canada and already decided it'd be a good idea to sign up for another. So you can usually find me running around Miami Beach, Brickell or Key Biscayne or dodging traffic all over South Florida on my bike. With all the training and lawyering, I like to take some down time when I can. I cook and bake from time to time, but I've mastered the art of take-out ordering. I love trying new craft beer. When it comes to music, my interests are wide open: Jack Johnson, 311, Incubus, Eric Church, Better than Ezra, Eminem, Sublime, RHCP, Vampire Weekend, modern alternative (whatever is on SiriusXM AltNation), 90's rock, non-depressing country. For whatever it's worth, I'm an ISTJ. I'm also side-splittingly hilarious in a dry, subtle sort of way, so pay attention. And don't take me too seriously--I don't. Who I'm looking for: Someone who shares a similar active lifestyle. And aside from the obvious things (e.g., someone who shares some interests, duh), I'm looking for someone who inspires me and who I inspire. A partner should constantly challenge you to be a better person... and it wouldn't hurt if she tolerated my triathlon and college football habits, too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a one-of-a-kind mutt, but cute as can be, and she knows it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood. Brickell (sometimes). Non-clubby South Beach. Anywhere I can get to by bike. Hawaii (the Big Island). Athens, GA. Lost Weekend. Abraxas Lounge. Dive bars, generally.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

UGA. College football. Atlanta sports. Swimming. Cycling. Running. Lazy Sundays. Comedy. Concerts. Shawshank Redemption. Wedding Crashers. Rudy. Moneyball. Friends. Arrested Development. The Wire. Pizza. Peanut butter. Sushi. Wine. Microbrews

For fun

I love being outside running, riding my bike, or testing my limits some other way. I moved to Florida for work, but the weather, my friends (and I suppose work) are keeping me here.

Last read

Last read: probably Runner's World. Currently reading: Wheelmen. It's about Lance Armstrong and all the dirt from the Tour. I have a short attention span, so it has to be something that really interests me if I'm going to read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Biding my time as a financial restructuring attorney until I become a professional Powerball jackpot winner. I don't chase ambulances -- not that there's anything wrong with that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but not all that religious. More of a church-on-the-holidays type these days, I suppose.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law School. That makes me a doctor of the law.