Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that really great woman, someone to connect on multiple levels, you fit the bill? Take a chance. I would love to hear from you.

In his own words

Handsome and personable with many diverse interests. Very easy going personality. Kind, thoughtful, generous. I try not to get to caught up in life so that I don't miss the little things. Its often the small things that make for the truly memorable moments. I work as a sales and marketing professional in the graphic communications industry. I have a great job, great family and friends. I like working out, training, racing triathlons. I have completed several triathlons and marathons. I love all types of music from alternative to blues to rock to classical. A perfect date for me would be going out for drinks, having a romantic dinner. I believe in romance. I’m looking for a sexy, interesting, vibrant, confident, woman who has a variety of interests. Someone who has a sense of humor and likes to have fun. Someone who has an adventurous, outgoing and carefree side. I especially enjoy women who are comfortable with themselves, who are independent, ambitious and who are openly expressive. I am very independent but enjoy spending time with that someone special. I'm looking for a women who I want to be with, to share experiences with, to grow a lasting, loving, fun, romantic relationship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to cool places for a quick drink than on to a nice place for dinner. Saturday or Sunday afternoon in the winter time like to check out a coffee shop, movies by the fireplace, plan a dinner and spend the afternoon cooking together.

Favorite things

NPR. I also enjoy the shows on HBO like Entourage, Flight of the Concords. I enjoy offbeat movies vs mainstream but a blockbuster every once in a while can be good. Movies, A Good Year, Laurel Canyon. Occasional shopping trip can be fun too.

For fun

I love live music, movies. I enjoy biking, skiing, ice skating, in-line skating, running, swimming. I'm into triathlon racing. Like to travel Favs: London, Toronto, Paris, Amsterdam and Rio. Love exploring Chicago especially with the right person.

Last read

Last couple of good books for fun that I have read "Tipping Point" and "Blink" very interesting stuff. Lately for fun, "Life of Pi", "the Alchemist" and "The Show I'll Never Forget". "The Girl" Series by Stieg Larsson. "Life" Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've got an awesome job, which can be trying at times, but puts me in a position to meet and work with all different types of people in an exciting and creative environment, which is ever changing from day to day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Italian family part from Northern and part from Southern Italy which made for an interesting dynamic growing up. Especially when cooking was involved. We also have a little German influence. My siblings and I are best of friends
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and hold some Catholic values but am open to many beliefs. I'm leery sometimes of the motivation and outcome of large organized religious groups.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an under grad degree in Graphic Communications and a Masters Degree in Marketing Management. I loved school even if I wasn't setting any GPA records and miss it from time to time (even the homework)