Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may best understand me by knowing who YOU...

In his own words

You may best understand me by knowing who YOU are. You are warm, fun and funny. You love spending time with friends over dinner, good wine and laughter, but you balance that with time spent with just the two of us. Fitness and being active are a high priority and, though because you're humble wouldn't say it, you're more fit than most people you know. If you're a runner or triathlete - even better. You're independent but like and appreciate it when I do more traditional dating things like open your door, pull out your chair, pay for dinner most of the time, help you with your coat, massage your sore back from today's kayaking. You love music, including dancing to 80's rock as well as opera and broadway musicals. You have an adventurous spirit, and you really enjoy traveling, including fun, unplanned day trips up or down the coast, as well as bigger adventures to Europe, South America, Asia, etc. You love a good movie, but don't watch much TV. You're not an extreme night-owl and generally go to bed at a reasonable hour, though not always to sleep. You enjoy your work and are successful, but recognize that we work to live not live to work. If this is you, I can't wait to meet you! And if this is you, you're going to want to meet me, too. I just moved to Vero Beach (by way of Palm Beach for a few months) from San Diego and am anxious to explore this great new area - hoping to find a tour guide!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kona in Oct; Laguna Beach for Pagent of the Masters; Paris in Sept (not spring!); The Scholar's Lounge in Rome, Acqua Al 2 in Florence (though the one in the Gas Lamp isn't bad), The Gastronome in Idylwyld; Tues night Karaoke at Cafe Coyote Carlsbad


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, doorbells and sleighbells and warm woolen mittens....

For fun

I really enjoy training for and competing in triathlons, and I really enjoy the friends I've made cycling and running. I love to travel, especially new places.

Last read

The Prophet (Gibran); Mindsight (Seigel); Buddha Brain (Hanson); Ironwar (Fitzgerals)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Commercial Operations for a small, private pharmaceutical company focused on treatments for rare diseases
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I fully believe there's a higher power - the world and all that's in it are just too amazing to have happened by chance. I believe the common things that all religions teach about love for one another and humility are the important things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral