Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive energy and at least one good laugh every day!

In his own words

I like to turn anything I'm doing into a good time. Love staying active but I'm one of those weird Crossfitters that don't ONLY talk about Crossfit, and i'm getting pretty burned out on the word Paleo. (I'm playin! ) Got a pretty good sarcastic streak that'll keep you laughing. Occasionally I'll get my nerd on and read a book (like an actual book where you gotta turn pages) call me old fashioned? Took my degree from Arizona State. I love all kinda of music. Live music? Even better! Looking for fun, flirting and friends! I like relationships and i want one. I've learned though that you don't rush that kind of thing. Most successful relationships that i know of all started out as "nothing serious". Mon-Fri I'm training my Marines. Weekends you can find me on the beach, at the gym or at an open mic with my guitar singing some old Aerosmith or some '90s Hip Hop or something... Ideal first date could range from a simple coffee at this Starbucks over here to rockin out on some Karaoke or getting a good sweat going at a Crossfit box (gym) Type of woman I find attractive...she's got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She's active both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, hell maybe even a yoga class from time to time. If you can't hold onto a conversation beyond the latest Basketball Wives episode, we're not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Banbu Sushi Bar, The Cabah Dive Bar, Rock Out Karaoke

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy Favorite Music: Everything from 90's hip hop to Metallica

For fun

My free time is spent in a few ways. I like to hang out with friends and take unplanned trips to Vegas, for example. I love being outdoors so I like hiking or running the streets of downtown San Diego. If I'm In relax mode I'll stay in and read.

Last read

I read anything from Vince Flynn, Brad Thor or Daniel Silva



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Martial Arts Instructor-U. S. Marines
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree