Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong, sensitive type looking for a long term...

In his own words

Strong, sensitive type looking for a long term relationship. New to the Colorado area, east coast by nature. I am an Officer, enlisted please do not apply, no offense but you know the rules. I've got 10 million stories, everyday of my life is a challenge to try something new. I have hundreds of scars from adventures, I don't want to die without any scars. I've jumped out of planes, rappelled out of helicopters, been shot at and blown up, been in fights, fallen in love, and out of love, been to more places in the world than I can even remember, forgotten more things than most people experience in their lives. Too many goals to list, I am a workaholic. Dinner and a movie are my perfect first date. I really enjoy the simplicity of being with someone and just truly enjoying their company. A comfortable night in the house is more than satisfactory to me. I do enjoy getting out but because my job requires so much of me it makes my perfect time off just relaxing and enjoying the company of those around me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Club Living Room. I enjoy small, intimate, quiet or fun bars/restaurants like Swirl, The Rabbit Hole, Rendezvous, Nosh, The Golden Bee. In all honesty, I'd rather stay at home curled up on the couch with someone watching a movie.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Some say I have "Obsessions," I prefer to call them "Passions." Addicted to music. Voracious reader. Shredding. Never stop searching. Never become satisfied with ignorance. Chosen ignorance is the same as blind faith, cattle to the slaughter.

For fun

I enjoy weightlifting, working out in general, cycling, guitars, trucks, tattoos, music, art, philosophy, theology, how our world turns, shopping, technology and toys, shoes, tools, everything and anything in between. Tinker, break, build, fix.

Last read

FM, AR, TM, TC, DA PAM, JP, Military Professional Reading, Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Google.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Military Officer / Captain
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
If you judge me about being an Atheist before you get to know me and develop a probably aren't a very good Christian. Just sayin' you might want to look yourself in the mirror.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Art History. I am also a Demonstrated Senior Logistician.