Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back guy looking for laughs, good times, and new adventures.

In his own words

I'm kind of old fashioned at heart. I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs and walking on the outside part of the sidewalk. If I'm ever with a girl and she's cold, be sure that I will offer her my jacket. I'm a nice guy who is looking for someone just as nice, but don't me wrong- I'm always down for a girl who can give me a run for my money. I like a bit of a challenge. That being said, I don't play games. I'm outgoing, but I can have just as much fun staying at home and cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. I'm looking for a positive person who can enjoy the simple things in life while still appreciate being taken out to nice restaurants.Ultimately my dream girl is caring, cute, confident, and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Just being honest, I'm a sucker for a girl who wears glasses ;) I work at an investor relations firm, mainly trading stock for the company. Although I consider myself to be pretty ambitious and I work really hard, I always make time for those that are important to me. I'm very close with my family and love to hang out with my friends. If you ever need help building furniture from IKEA, I'm your man. When I decide to do something I put my whole heart into it, in all aspects of my life. I can't live without watching Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm at least once a week and legend has it, I can make a mean rice-a-roni. Ok, so cooking isn't really my strong suit. Don't hold that against me... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mad Bull Tavern, Laurel Tavern, Cabo Cantina

Favorite things

I love most things. I can watch just about anything on Comedy Central. I love the show Workaholics. I love all kinds of food except seafood. I've tried it, but I've never liked it.

Last read

I just finished the book Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference