Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broadalbin, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Skiing and Snowmobiling till spring , think you wanna keep up?

In his own words

Well how to begin... I never figured I would sign up for an online dating site . But finding someone you can connect with and at least have some sort of conversation with is sometimes really difficult . I work really hard and a lot and am very dedicated to my career . But when I have the free time I love to enjoy it and relax . You can always find me out on the boat in the summer time , I live right on Sacandaga lake , so all I have to do is walk out my front door and down to the dock , go fishing and just relax on the water . When winter comes around you can find me back out on the ice riding snowmobiles . Skiing is a passion since I was 10 years old , one of my goals is to ski on every continent in the world , so far just north america but ill get there . I am a very outdoorsy guy , I try to be outside and do different things all over , like hiking and jogging or even going for a walk . Living in the north east is great. Having all 4 seasons and being able to do things in all of them , and being in central New York it is so easy to take a day trip anywhere from NYC to Boston , or a weekend trip up to Maine and go to the ocean . Being on the go is always fun , but sometimes you just need to relax make a home cooked meal and just cuddle on the couch and enjoy each others company . I am a pretty down to earth guy who is easy to get along with , kinda quiet at first till you get to know me . I consider myself very honest , sometimes too honest . I would like to meet someone that has similar interests , someone that can hold a conversation with about anything from stickers to sports to world events . Possibly one of the most important things is finding someone to become great friends with , I have seen too many relationships with people who are great lovers but they never become great friends and that is a really bad way to start something . If you have any questions , just ask and ill share

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lake placid in the summer or winter is always a blast

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music , my ipod is prolly full of the most random selection anyone has ever heard . I really enjoy watching movies ,mostly anything goes . Going out to dinner , or staying in for a home cooked meal , whatever fits at the time

For fun

I really enjoy skiing all over the northeast , and snowmobiling in the winter time , during the summer you can find me on my boat on sacandaga lake , i like going to concerts and some college basketball games too , but anything outdoors is for me

Last read

The Dark Tower series by Steven King is one of my favorites , anything by Laurel K. Hamilton or Robert Jordan , I read a lot of different books and magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a construction company out of saratoga , during the summer i end up working a lot of hours , but i am home every night mostly . I have winters off which gives me lots of free time to ski , snowmobile icefish , and travel
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference