Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love to smile, we have something in common.

In his own words

So I have been getting asked a lot; "What my ethnicity is" I'm half black and half British and although my dad is from the UK I have zero British accent. But I love to pretend I do hahah. First thing someone notices about me is that I'm always smiling. (you can probably see that in my pictures) I'm pretty easy going. I love going to basketball, football and baseball game. I have been training in Martial Arts for almost 4 years (Muay Tai and Brazilian Jujitsu) . I fight in MMA competitions about twice a month, on that note I'm obsessed with UFC! I currently work as a Sales Manager and love my job. I think I'm funny, or I at least laugh at myself a lot haha. Laughing is the best thing you can do so I like doing it. I am in my last semester of school to get my BA in communication. I LOVE music, its the one thing that can give you confidence, make you cry or pump you up. There really isn't any one genre I don't at least appreciate. Because of my childhood and up bringing I am very mature for my age. I am pretty open to new ideas and love out going girls. What I am: 1: Mildly addicted to physical fitness 2: Much more attracted to a girls mind then her body (No BS) 3: I have a sleeve (tattoo) 4: An Independent Adult (a house, a car, the whole 9 yards) 5: More than anything I am kinda a dork What I am not: 1: A guy that replaces "o" with 0's or calls your "gurl" 2: A heavy drinker/Partier, I have work in the morning 3: Really not that serious, life is to short to take things that serious 4: (I am not) Looking for a girl just for the night, had a enough of that in college. 5: I try not to be a**** I have been called a pretty nice guy.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog Rampage! He's a Yorkie Terrier, he's only 7lbs but I'm pretty sure he's 100% muscle haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can watch a Laker game! If I'm not working, at the gym or taking care of my dog I would probably be at a local sports bar.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I don't really get too much time for Movies or TV but I'm kind of a dork so I love American Dad and Family guy. When it comes to eating most of my food are organic, I'm fascinated with diet and nutrition.

For fun

I really enjoy live concerts and heading down to staples to watch the Lakers, Kings or a UFC fight.

Last read

Most books I read are in and around business or motivation. The last book I read (and I highly recommend) was the biography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Telecommunications Company, I am in charge of local marketing and managing revenue streams within in my location.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My dad is from the UK and 100% British, no accent (thanks a lot dad) my mom is black. So i'm half and half.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference