Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trevor1015

37 year old man | Wyandotte, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of Garden City, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

In his own words

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and backpacking. I try to go to Marquette, Mi camping, backpacking, seeing friends and family a couple of times a year. I have backpacked all over. My favorite trip was in UT/AZ in a slot canyon. I have also been to Mexico and Maui for a more pampered vacation. I also try to make it to FL every year or so to visit family.I would love to urban backpack/take the train through Europe someday. I love to have people over for BBQ's and Poker games. Prefer Pubs/Sports Bars to Clubs. I love summer trips to West Virginia white water rafting. I try to make it to the gym 2-3 times a week and go running outside to relax. I also have been playing in a co-ed softball league for 6 years in Dearborn, both Spring and Fall. When I am working, I am engrossed in it, but when I come home, I leave my work at work, except for the calls I receive. I am looking for someone who likes to do similar things, likes kids and open to me having a daughter, likes to hike, backpack and camp. Really, a person who likes to be together because we truly enjoy each other. I think that you should always be trying to make the other person happy because that makes you happy. I am pretty neat and organized, but not a clean freak, always early, rarely late, real easy going, but also have my opinions. I love to debate issues and am always open to someone having a difference of opinion. That's what makes this world great. I've owned my own home for 3 years now and enjoy maintaining it and house projects. I'm in a very fun, rewarding and stable job that I love. I have been in my field for 18 years. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am definanlty a dog person. I like cats, but am allergic. i have had big dogs all my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy getting outside away from it all. I love trips to Marquette and Picture Rocks National Park, Florida, Mexico, and anywhere new. I love going on backpack trips, escaping everything. I have been backpacking ti UT, CA, OR, MI, WV, FL.

College

Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

I mostly like rock, but listen to just about everything. Favorite TV shows include Sons of Anarchy, 24, Shield, movies-just about anything. Food wise, I LOVE BBQ, Italian, Seafood, Mexican, pretty much anything. I always try something new.

For fun

When I'm not working or at school I enjoy spending time with my daugther, working out, seeing a movie, going out to dinner or just staying home and relaxing. I really enjoy hiking and backpacking, bbqing (I am a "q" king!!!), playing cards.

Last read

I am currently reading "On Combat", a book about the Psychology and Physiology of Deadly Conflict in War and Peace and a book on Interview/Interrogations. Vince Flynn, Nelson Demille, Stephen Hunter, James Patterson make up my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in Retail Loss Prevention Managment for a Major department store chain, and am super busy during the Christmas Season. I also attend Henry Ford Community College for Criminal Justice and Computer Information Systems-Information Assurance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am christian, but don't attend church much.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral