Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you tired of your kids having more fun than you? then we should go out!

In his own words

First of all let me NOT start by saying I'm new to this on-line dating thing? (Aren't most of us?) Instead let me start off by thanking you for taking the time to view my profile. I'm 48 years old but I look and act younger in real life. I have a very playful personality and appreciate a good sense of humor. I find irony especially funny. In terms of attractiveness I can't really say because I?ve never been attracted to men in the first place. What I can say is that I have a somewhat athletic build for a man 5'6" tall. I say somewhat because I could stand to lose about 10 lbs; and for the right woman that would be no problem for me. I enjoy the simple things in life like going to a movie or dinning out. However, there is an adventurous side in me that likes to jet ski and go boating. I would love to find someone that's open to try new things, go on new adventures, or travel to exotic locales. I have a huge heart, and care about other people's feelings. I'm very good with kids and coach youth soccer when my schedule permits. I love talking and sharing ideas about things like politics, science, human nature, books, economics, etc. I'm very open minded, generous, kind and considerate; always thinking about you before me. Now for some ramblings... Hypocrisy: A real major turn off. Cuddling: Totally dig it. Plus I need to give my pillow a rest. Kids: I got one. If you got one or more that?s cool. Politics... I'm progressive and pay attention to current events. Sports: I?d rather play them than watch them with the exception of Football. Travel... Would like to do more. Maybe with you? Well, I hope you take this letter in the spirit it was intended (a blatant attempt to win your affection). If you want to make my day please wink at me or better yet send me an email so we can get to know each other. Who knows we might just hit it off and then we can save the 30 bucks a month for May you find all the happiness you deserve, Trevisimo (Trevor)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I thought of myself as a dog person, but after rescuing a cat, now I’m also a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Islands, the ocean, nature and sunsets. I find volcanoes especially hot!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The Daily Show, the Colbert Report, and Modern Family. I also like watching the Science Channel and the Discovery Channel. I like all kinds of music, but my favorite bands are Green Day and Rush.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent trying to figure out how to make my profile more appealing to beautiful, intelligent, independent women such as you. Occasionally I go see movies, coach soccer, and play golf.

Last read

"The Bully Pulpit"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Strategic Business Analyst specializing in transportation and energy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe all faiths share the same common values that are universally expressed by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Psychology & Economics from UCI.