Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Sporting events, beers, patios, grilling out...that will work.

In his own words

Quick things about me: I have a wonderful job that has taken me to many great places and met many great people. I love my family very much. They are foreigners that are British but from East Africa and Argentina. I have family in England and Argentina so I love to travel. I love sports and all the Dallas area home teams, I am ready for some Football, as much as I love the Rangers the Cowboys are my favorite. I am an easy going person that will do anything and go anywhere. My grammar is bad. I dig a girl that can sit on a patio, have a drink and people watch. That is great. My sense of humor is a bit ridiculous and sarcastic, no reason to take this thing called life so seriously. I am 28 and I am trying to stay "young" while I continue my career goals. I am content with my progress in both areas :) I just bought my first home in Fort Worth and I dont get to move in until mid August when I return from my Business trip. I cant wait to dive into my own pool and not worry about what apartment complex we are going to go to this weekend :) If you're interested throw me an email and ask me anything.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I will go where ever the group decides and have a blast. I am always open to going and trying new places.


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I like having fun. Anything can be fun with the right people around you.

For fun

I will do anything and have a great time doing it. I am a really easy going person.

Last read

Sports illustrated :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a high profile family in Fort Worth. I cant go into much detail as to what I do and I cant tell you who I work for, so I hope your job is cool. I do love my job and what I do though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom is from east Africa but she is British and my father is from Argentina and he is half British. So they are way cooler than me and my lame story of born and raised in Fort Worth. I do have friends and family in those places, so lets go!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Business degree from Texas Wesleyan University