Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baden, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just looking to put myself out there and possibly meet somebody great!

In his own words

hellooooooo everyone!!! Not exactly sure what people are looking for here, so I'm gonna try my best to give an exact description of my entire personality in 2 paragraphs. Here....we....go My name is Trevor. I am a partner in a family business and I absolutely love what I do. It doesn't even feel like work half the time, so I don't really carry around the stress of my job. I also coach hockey for my former high school. I love giving back my knowledge to the kids, it's so awesome to see them accomplish things they have worked so hard on. I would like to believe what the people around me tell me, that I have a big heart and would drop anything to help anyone in need. I'm upbeat, family oriented, motivated, and always on the go. That doesn't mean I can't chill out wit the best of them and have a good time every now and again, but I like to view those times as rewards for putting in hard work. I like to work out, play with my dog (really a puppy) Layla ( the name has duel meanings, the Louisiana Lady, and after the Clapton song), go on hikes, camp, fish, go to sports games, watch movies, and all the stuff life has to offer. I'm always up for a new adventure as well, so if you see something not on my list....well....lets try!!! Well, there it is, and I'm sorry it was 3 paragraphs. Don't get pissed that I lied in the beginning saying it was only 2, I need a few transition sentences damnit!!! If you want to know anything'll just have to ask!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Rescued from Baton Rogue, Louisiana....the Louisiana Lady!!!! Layla, and she's the best

Political views


For fun

i love to play hockey, I would like to go camping more often, snowboarding, wake boarding, dinner and a movie, hangin in playing a board game, honestly anything as long as its with good company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference