Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trese1717

27 year old woman | East Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the Sound of Laughter :D

In her own words

I am interested in meeting a good person with a good heart. :) I love the outdoors, I love autumn (the most!), I love cool weather, jackets, and coffee. I like to do outside activities like hiking, biking, kayaking, what-ever. I love to stay active - whether its exercise or movin' it outside in the sunshine. I think mental and physical health is very important. Booyah! I think my friends would describe me as a good listener, honest, opinionated, passionate, and very dependable. At least I hope so :D. I am looking for those things in a partner as well. I think it's good to 'know yourself' and be honest about that. I am light-hearted. I LOVE to laugh - I have a really loud laugh. I would be lying if I didn't mention that I really hope you can make me laugh!! I consider myself a 'joiner'. I am usually down for something new and challenging. My family means everything to me and my friendships are very dear to me. Enough said. Please send me an email if you're interested in chatting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The UP and anywhere near water. I loooooooove water and miss it so much living in Lansing. Chicago! Love it. I have family there.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I really like to relax, watch movies, explore new places, listen to music (live or other), go on mini-trips on weekends, and hit up great food with friends. I try to stay active because I know that gives me balance.

For fun

I really like to spend time with my close friend and family. I think of myself as a 'small group' person so I am most happy when I have solid time spent with my close friends or in 1 on 1 conversation. I like eating out, movies, & outdoor stuff!

Last read

I'm a student so I read a lot of stuff for that. I am looking forward to more time for 'pleasure reading' in my future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a grad student at MSU in the HDFS department. Basically I'm interested in working with and researching families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral