Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens..

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a smart, fun and adventurous woman. I have lived in California my entire life aside from a short move to Hawaii. I grew up by the beach in Orange County and now live in San Francisco where I have been for a little over 20 years but spend almost half my time in Southern California. I love the city and all it has to offer but I also enjoy getting away regularly. While in college I started a construction company. I originally learned construction as a child from my family and continued to learn and grow my company over the years. Initially I started buying and flipping houses and then moved onto building and remodeling high end custom homes in San Francisco and the surrounding areas. About two years ago I decided it was time for a change. I started consulting and giving talks on green building and sustainable design among other things. I love the freedom it gives me. I am a very passionate person and feel strongly about the things I care about. I have many great friends who are a very important part of my life. Being happy is essential to me so I usually figure out how to have a good time no matter what I am doing. I absolutely adore doing anything by or on the water. I love boating, water skiing, swimming, floating or just sitting by the water. I love to travel and destinations with water are always a plus. Great dining experiences are close to the top of my good times list. I enjoy dining out but I also love to cook so I am delighted either going out or staying in and cooking. Wonderful weather makes me extremely happy but we don’t get a lot of it here in San Francisco so I am thrilled when we do. I also enjoy going places where it is warm and beautiful and am always taking off to wherever the good weather is. I have an adorable daughter who makes me extremely happy and I love doing a variety of things with her. I decided to try this online dating so I could meet people outside my large social circle I am interested in finding a smart, sexy, fun man who shares similar interests with me but also has his own interests and passions. I don’t mind if you are busy but I would like to love the time we have together. You must make me laugh and make me feel sexy. This is essential.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

This is the first time in life I am without a dog. I am currently searching the french bulldog rescue sites for my next little companion

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near or on the water, Farmers Market on Saturdays Great Restaurants, Caribbean, New York...There are so many!

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Traveling, Funny People, Warm Nights, Ambition, Smart Men, Affectionate People, Modern Construction, Architecture, Animals, Live Music, Movies, Feeling Sexy, Working Out, Good Fashion, Interior Design, Beautiful Days

For fun

Boating Cooking Shopping Water sports Spontaneous trips Wine tasting in Napa Brunch on Sundays Laughing...a lot Entertaining at my house Experiencing new places Bravo tv...I will admit it

Last read

The last thing I read was a bunch of magazines on a plane yesterday. Before that I read "Common Interest Common Good" "Let My People Go Surfing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Danish and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral