Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrentC2212

40 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since I was old enough to push a lawn mower or...

In his own words

Since I was old enough to push a lawn mower or lift a hammer I’ve been self-employed and like it. My successes or failures are my own and I enjoy the challenges and hard work. I’m an outdoors guy but never seem to get out to the mountains as much as I would like. I’m the guy that tells a stranger if they have nice perfume or a great smile. I hold doors for strangers, and look people in the eyes when talking to them. I’m a bit obsessed with HD & Lowes plants and never seem to get out of there without buying some. I believe people are defined by their actions, not their words. I treat others with respect but have no problem speaking up when need be. I have a sarcastic but polite side and an odd fascination for digging for the truth in things. I am not a liar, cheat, or thief and couldn’t care less what “the crowd” is doing. . I don’t let myself fall into the same old routine and then wonder where the passion went. I believe in God. Nothing embarrasses me or is “off limits” to discuss, actually it’s usually the odder the more interesting conversation. I'm looking for a girl that's honest and comfortable with herself and her little quirks. One that has ambitions and goals of her own, and likes to share her thoughts, perspectives, and dreams. She is ok with not always looking done up. Treats others kindly, and likes the fact that at times I just may give her a gentle kiss for absolutely no reason at all. I would like her to be fun, be able to have an intylektual (how do you spell that?) conversation. Is up for occasionally taking the day off to go on a road trip or something fun, just because we can. She knows that I have my own ambitions and loves the fact we make each other’s lives better.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

back counrty

Favorite things

Friends over for a BBQ, Motorcycle rides through the mountians, 4x4, shooting, rappeling

For fun

camping, hiking, running, swimming, shooting, working , four wheeling, motorcycle rides, BBQs with friends, working with wood, horseback riding, doing new things, laughing, joking

Last read

Profhecys 101



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukranian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Harvard, or was it Yale? I forget