Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking For Someone To Share Each Others Happiness.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who would like to share new exciting adventures. One that enjoys dining, beaches, concerts, movies, travel. I have a good positive disposition. I like to keep a smile on my face. I am looking for my "match" that likes to be entertained, who carries herself with a positive attitude. She must be enthusiastic, charming, romantic, intimate, and loving :) Yes a soul mate. Kevin :)~

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

People love they're pets, they are like family! Which is great! Pets bring smiles and love! I do not have any pets. looking for a girlfriend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look at any place I go really as a potential "Hot Spot"! If I am there on my free time, then it is my current hot spot. "For Fun", the topic above, is like the same question here. The world is my oyster, I create "Hot Spots".


University of Hawaii–West Oahu, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

I am like anyone else, my favorite things are what the world has to offer. Which is a lot. I can absolutely say my favorite thing is having a smile on my face. That can come from anyone or anything.

For fun

I love going to concerts, going to sporting events, Going out to eat is always a nice. Traveling is always exciting. Simple days at the beach. Attending organized events. Watching movies at the movie theater or at home, Sharing smiles :) laughs

Last read

I read biographies. About anyone. Reading about John Lennon. I am into reality when it comes to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ensuring quality on components that go on aircraft, that my company manufactures, is my occupation. Having fun doing it is key.. to any occupation. It is too much of your life to not make it fun. Real Estate is fun. When the deal closes. J/K
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a product of European descent, German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic. Faith, well if you don't have some kind of faith, what do you have? Yes, I have faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well I have found out "education" is as much about life experience, as it is "book smarts". I have both! :)