Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What if the Hokey Pokey is really what it's all about?

In her own words

I am outgoing and energetic. I'm always up to meet new people, go new places, and try new things. My friends describe me as loyal, caring, and "spunky." I can sometimes be a little sarcastic, but I can take the sarcasm too. I am a third grade teacher in Anne Arundel County, where I have been teaching for 8 years. I just completed my Master's in School Counseling. I will also be finished my requirements for licensure so I will be able to counsel outside of a school setting. Working with children makes everyday new and exciting, you never know what the day may bring. I also like the way children are completely uncensored and tell you exactly what they are thinking, sometimes good, sometimes bad, but usually entertaining. As much as I enjoy time with my students, I don't mind giving them back at 3:00. Working in schools has opened my eyes to other vacits of life and made me realize just how great my family is and how lucky I am. I am an only child who enjoys spending time with my parents. They are the two best people I know, most of the time. While my job and education are important to me, and take up a lot of time, I do enjoy the freedom and extended time off during holidays and summers. Occasionally I work at a designer handbag store in Harbor East, usually in the summer or during a special store event. I do like to be busy going somewhere or doing something, even if it's scrapbooking, working on a crossword puzzle, or taking a weighted hula-hoop class (my new favorite type of exercise). I have lived in the Baltimore area may whole life, with the exception of college, and feel the city lives up to its nickname of "Smalltimore." While Baltimore's small feel is comforting it makes meeting new people difficult. I would love to meet someone who can keep up with my high energy, could it be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a one spoiled, four year old, cat named Sammy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point and Harbor East. I also love to travel, especially places that are hot and sunny. St. Martin and Honduras are two of my favorites.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorites include Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, anything on or in the water, cheese pizza, fresh peaches, country music, Joe's jeans, and the color yellow.

For fun

In my free time I like to the usual, hang out with friends, go to a Ravens or O's game, shop, see movie, etc., but I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

I read a lot. I am currently reading Jonathan Kellerman's Guilt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I Recently got my Master's in School Guidance and Counseling and I'm working on my LCPC (licensure). Looking to switch from general education to guidance and counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my undergrad degree from Florida State University and my graduate degree from Loyola University, Maryland.