Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sinking Spring, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
No one can do back and change a beginning, but anybody can start today and change an ending :)

In her own words

Life is not about weathering the storm, its about learning to dance in the rain! I am an old fashioned, good girl with a huge zest for life. I love to smile. Laughing I think is truly the best medicine in life. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and only you can decide how that will look. I am one of the most kind hearted people you will ever know once you have earned my respect. I would do anything for someone I care about and I am truly a giver. I am finally at a stage in my life where I am looking for that in return. I want a partner. I want a best friend. Someone that I can smile with, confide in and just have a great time. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for the real deal. I have seen the good and bad side of many relationships and have taken an immense amount of knowledge and growth from them. I love to have a good time. I love to entertain at my home. My ideal night is to have friends over on the deck, listen to some music, have some cocktails, light some tiki torches and build some memories. I want someone that can cuddle up on the sofa on a rainy day in sweats or can get dressed up for a night on the town. I definitely need a guy that isnt afraid to get his hands dirty. I love doing things around my home. I love throwing on a pair of jeans and a tshirt and just working. It is truly enjoyable for me. I need someone HONEST, Loyal, confident, self assured, goal oriented, family oriented, a hopeless romantic at heart, spontaneous and can mingle with all different lights of people. I need someone that isnt afraid to fall in love. My family is my world. They are my rock and my everything. I have a really close relationship with my entire family. Nothing will ever change that. My son is the reason I wake up in the morning. He truly makes my heart smile. I need someone that can care and love for him, just as they do me. We are a package deal :) I definitely want that fairy tale ending... but I do not want to rush into anything. I want to take things slow and just see where this crazy thing called life takes us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I am absolutely obsessed with dogs. They are a huge passion and a huge part of my life. I love my strong breeds. If you are not a dog lover, we are not a match :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not had a huge opportunity to travel. I do hope that changes. I would love to venture somewhere tropical. I have been to Maui which was gorgeous. I am a huge beach bum!

Favorite things

I do not watch a ton of TV except at night when I am ready for bed. I am HUGE into music. I can relate to it on so many levels and I can listen to anything depending on my mood. Music is so good for the soul and can lift any mood!

For fun

I do not have a ton of free time. I have a 3 and a half year old and a dog rescue. I do love going out with friends. I am a social butterfly at heart. I love dancing, working out, spending time w/ family, entertaining and laughing... A LOT

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - AMAZING book! Also Tipping Point - good as well! I also never miss a Cosmo issue :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was a Financial Advisor for 5 years with a large bank and decided to stay home with my son. I became consumed by dog rescue and have founded a local non profit and will soon be opening a dog shelter/rehab facility. I also do training/behavior.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral