Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
for those that are intellectually inclined and are happy & fun

In his own words

I am a true optimist.. I like to stay focused on all the positives things in life, and tackle obstacles as they come, only becoming stronger along the way. I am talkative and easygoing, and like having lots of people around. I love traveling and meeting new and different types of people.. I like to view things from all angles for best perspective. I'm an extrovert. I enjoy communicating; and understanding other peoples views, perceptions, and beliefs about things of importance.Not a big fan of gossip or topics that aren't substantative. Although I do love joking around and lightening things up often; especially on weekends.... I am on here for additional exposure since time flies by as you know. I find that for a relationship to be succcessful I have to respect, enjoy, and be intrigued by the other person. It is something that I intutively feel, as opposed to something I need to put any real thought into than I know I have met the right woman. Obviously, attraction has to be there first. More importantly though, it is intellect, kindness, coupled with a fun personality that I believe wins me over for anything that is meaningful. Being able to lighten up and to goof around is a must. I am not nerdy and if you are fear-driven or a worry all-the-time person we can avoid wasting time. I like smiling and laughing and enjoying great times instead, Further, you need to be in a good place. I avoid those that have a lack of confidence or self-awareness. On the contrary, if you possess a positive outlook, humble self-confidence, and ability to communicate well, then I am open to possibly talking and learning more. Thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck. Finding the right person is not an easy task but is certainly a worthwhile endeavor.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Maui....N. Cty San Diego, LA, Cape Cod, NYC. I love traveling. Here in town I like Scottsdale Quarter, Biltmore and the Northern areas like DC Ranch and Greyhawk..

Favorite things

A great movie, live concerts, fine-dining, dinner party /get togethers are quite fun.. Working-out and the feeling great afterwards. I love to read - and it is always a new insight that I come away with. The beach.

For fun

I like fine-dining, working-out,hiking, surfing,movies, playing golf, traveling to places that I haven't been before- or just being adventuresome... I like to play the acoustic guitar. I enjoy music.

Last read

Sycamore Row, The W S Journal-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am President of a local investment firm. I love what I do and am very passionate about it~
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania