Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trek753

65 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I retired from a career in public education...

In his own words

I retired from a career in public education (special education), moved from the midwest to Las Vegas for several years and am now back living in IL. Enjoyed living in Vegas, so many things to do. I'm not much of a gambler but liked all the things to do on the Strip as well as the ability to be outdoors year round. I enjoy being active outdoors, like to travel, go to the movies, and reading, as much as just spending a quiet evening at home with someone special. I take an interest in the environment and current events. I am physically active and in-shape; go to the gym, hiking, biking, trying to eat a more healthy diet. I'm financially secure. Not much of a drinker although will have an occasional glass of wine or a beer. Especially if it's a glass of wine at a winery in Sonoma or San Luis Obispo. I don't have an interest in riding Harleys or in Nascar but do enjoy most sports. Being retired I have time to travel as well as for fun and adventure. I enjoy both road trips and longer planned trips, including cruises. I like visiting national parks, Disneyworld, touring wineries, warm climates, and romantic weekend getaways. And there are few things more pleasant than breakfast on a balcony overlooking a beach or a view of nearby mountains. Every year make an annual trip to CO and FL to get my fix for the mountains and beach. There are many places I would like to visit, especially in Europe, just need that special travel person to accompany me. A match for me would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, likes to read, has a healthy lifestyle, wants to travel, enjoys movies, and doesn't have conservative political views. I think it is important to want to spend time together doing things we both enjoy. I believe in and try to live my life by the Golden Rule. Just a guy looking for that one last great romance. Let's combine our bucket lists and get busy creating new experiences and sharing fresh memories. I have big hopes and plans for 2015!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have a dog or cat but have had each in the past.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I never knew that grandkids could be so awesome! I'm always reading at least one book and sometimes even working on two. Mystery and crime thrillers and historical fiction and nonfiction are favorites.

Last read

I enjoy reading, mostly fiction (crime fiction) and historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral