Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tregan904

30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is TJ. I'm an ISFJ personality type....

In his own words

My name is TJ. I'm an ISFJ personality type. Originally from Boston. Just moved to Denver from Florida. I love watching/playing sports, especially basketball. Played semi-pro ball until injuries ended my career. I've been through a lot in my life, and everything has made me into the strong person I am today. My mom died of cancer in 2002, and I miss/think about her everyday. I just want to make her proud! But anyhow, I'm just a fun, down-to-earth easy going guy. I try to avoid confrontation as well as I can. Life is too short to get mad about little things. I joke around a lot and love making people laugh and am a sarcastic smartass but can also have have a serious, intelligent conversation. I'm big-hearted, great listener, put other people before myself, and I get along with everyone. My ideal match is a woman that has some of the same qualities and is fun to be around. I love to just have a good time and not take myself or life too seriously. So I'm still deciding whether I want to get a membership on here or not haha so don't be mad at me if I don't respond (it's not that I don't want to; it's that I can't). Message me somewhere else in the meantime. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to any sports games, Red Rocks, new to the area so still checking places out

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Red Sox, Celtics, Patriots, Bruins, basketball, poker, milk, pizza, sleeping, going out of town, Jordans (shoes), and sports.

For fun

I like to play poker, play sports especially basketball, watch sports, watch movies, hang out with friends, go swimming, play mini-golf, travel

Last read

I don't read much at all. "The Most Dangerous Game" is probably the last book I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am one-half Irish; the other half consists of a quarter Italian, German, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Arts Degree/SJR State College/Cum Laude Bachelors Degree of Sports Management/UNF/Cum Laude Working toward Bachelors Degree of Finance and Masters Degree of Sports Management