Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just roll with it :)

In her own words

Hey there! The thing I miss most about being in a relationship is having somebody to come home to. Just to tell my day to or tell a funny story to. If you would like to hear my stories, let me know! I consider myself a highly functioning creative person. I try to maintain a pretty good balance between business and pleasure. Although I'm a laid back creative, I still am a hard worker. I work in an office all day, boo - so at night I get pretty jazzed about slipping into my loungewear and watching mindless TV, it's the little things. I wish to work from home some day then I wouldn't even have to get dressed, it's such hard work. I am hoping to find a long term relationship. Looking for someone fun (yes, I will laugh at your jokes) yet is independent, responsible, masculine yet tender. I would really win the lottery if I could find someone who doesn't mind going on weekend getaways, is handy, can cook...even if you possess one of these admirable talents I would give you a chance.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat, Roddy Piper...yes like the wrestler from the 80's

Political views



University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Music: Anything rock - alternative, classic, and 80's. Love going to concerts. (Not a fan of country and jazz) TV: True Blood, Mad Men, Eastbound and Down, Weeds, Modern Family, that new HBO show with the cast from Best in Show - Family Tree I think.

For fun

I like any movie with Will Ferrell. Antiquing-I collect pink depression glass. Twins and Wild games. Walker Art Museum.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a Corporate Facilities Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and freaky deaky Dutch (that's from Austin Powers Goldmemeber if you didn't know)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my bachelor's in Interior Design from UW-Stout then when the market got bad in '08, I decided to get my Associate in Graphic Design from Madison Area Technical College. Best forced decision ever!