Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I live life to the fullest and can have fun no matter what I am doing. Would like to meet the right 'partner in crime'.

In her own words

My friends (and some exes, the ones I still talk to) say I'm the total package - I'm fun, cool, smart, logical and reasonable, have a great sense of humor, am pretty, healthy (mentally, emotionally, and physically), not high maintenance, and I don't know... much more, whatever makes up the rest of the package ;) And now I feel really conceited writing that, so that means I am also humble. I guess I am picky, but then I don't like the 'typical' guy. I think men who think outside the box are the ones who are attracted to me. I'm at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down (this doesn't mean boring) but I just can't settle. And I must tell you I look WAY better in real life, I just don't photograph well. And I am seriously honest (sometimes too much), so that's true. I believe in always doing your best, being happy, nice, compassionate, living life to the fullest. I guess I am a bit of a thrill seaker; I'm afraid of heights but keep looking for ways to face that fear, like going sky-diving and zip-lining (have done both, hmmm, what can I do next?). I feel like I have barely scratched the surface of everything there is to do. But I also like to cuddle up and watch movies or walk on the beach at night. I only need heart-stopping death defying antics in my life once in a while. I think life is awesome, and am fascinated by it. That doesn't mean every day is perfect, but it is what it is and how you react to it makes a difference; every day can be a blessing or a lesson. I want someone that knows what it means to have a partnership, a best friend and best lover, someone that has your back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 cat (i'm not the cat lady); I had to give my dog Rudy to my mom, I'm gone too much. He's little and needed too much attention and it wasn't fair to him. They were raised together so Zoey kind of acts like a dog, she is cool and smart. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, NC, Chicago, L.A., South Beach, ...any big city, a cabin in the mountains, on a boat


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are: thunderstorms with lots of lightning, Halloween, dark chocolate, ice cream, all kinds of music (literally all kinds), live music, quirky movies, kayaking, tattoos, mangos, cooking shows, fashion, shoes

For fun

Love anything interesting - the arts, live music, sports, beach, movies. I try to find the out of the ordinary stuff to do and will try anything at least once, like if my friends want to go to the rodeo or the opera, they ask me.

Last read

Just read "The Four Agreements". Kind of flaky, but concepts are good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference