Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
honest, down-to-earth kind of guy looking for a similar woman

In his own words

I am an easygoing, hardworking and am a very self-sufficient person. I graduated from SCAD several years ago and i parlayed that into building and restoring things at a museum downtown. I love music- indie music in particular, but I enjoy a multitude of other genres as well.. I love my job, as it is very physically demanding, but I still love to run and play sports when I can. My family is the most important thing to me and it kills me that I'm farther away from them than I'd like. I have an awesome mutt named Stanley that I love very much.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is named Stanley.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved back downtown, so I'm still kind of getting used to things. I do love going to the East Broad park, Crystal Beer Parlor, the Distillery and the Green Truck Pub. I guess those would be my usual haunts.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

My family, my dog, music, musical instruments, strong coffee, my phone, the internet, my bed, historic buildings, old cars, vibrations at various frequencies, thinking, imagining, dreaming...

For fun

I like going to concerts, going to various bars with friends from work, creating art/music, playing sports and running, building things, watching favorite TV shows and just generally taking it easy.

Last read

Basic Electricity Volume 1, Furniture Making: A Foundation Course, A Good Woman: The Unauthorized Cat Power Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at one of the museums downtown and I absolutely LOVE IT. I get to build new things, restore old things, and carry on several historic lines of work, as well as honing my various skills (ie welding, blacksmithing, carpentry, etc)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My lineage includes, mostly German, Irish, Scandinavian and English, but most of my family has been in the states since the early 1800s. I think the last ones to immigrate was around the turn of the 20th century.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from SCAD back in 2009 with a BFA in Historic Preservation.