Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cameron Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Are you a little nerdy too?

In her own words

I'm a super heroine. I can make people laugh and I occasionally save the world. Don't tell anyone. :) When not working, I'm a girl who plays board games and hosts pool parties and BBQs, adores her baby nephews, and then goes kayaking and camping by the lake with friends, then can come home and clean up nice and be a lady going out if needed. I want someone who doesn't fear intimate conversation or try to avoid conflict, who hasn't outgrown magic, wonder, and mystery in his world view. If you want to be with a girl who likes to snuggle, loves to have fun but isn't an over-the-top party animal or a big drinker, is loyal and not here to have flings, is family-oriented and doesn't just want a part-time relationship or a fling, and if you are generally the same way looking for the same thing, then say hi. Of course everyone has flaws, (sometimes I get cranky when I'm really tired, for example) and I'm not looking for perfection. Perfection is boring, to be honest, and if I love you, you're perfect to me so little things won't matter. I would only request that you be mentally healthy. I love having adventures in the city, but I'm very much a country girl at heart. Since I finished college the amount of things I like to study/learn about on my own has grown because I crave the mental stimulation and, when I’m in the mood, a nice challenge. So I'm a nerd, plus I have a little streak of 'The Big Bang Theory' geekiness in me, and it would be nice if my partner had a bit of it as well, so we could have some geekiness in common. Although, some of the closest people in my life either remind me of the cast of 'scrubs' or characters created by Joss Whedon, for a reference to the kind of people I like to spend time around and the style of humor I enjoy (I actually don't watch a ton of tv...I'm more of a reader). For travel, I spend some of my weekends in Tahoe, Monterey, all along the west coast, caves, towns I've never been to, and go on bigger trips about 1-2 times a year. I want to travel internationally, and when I have a partner to do it with, I'm so on board, I'm just waiting because traveling alone isn't my thing. I'm passionate about life, and love everything from sitting around a fire pit with friends, whitewater rafting, and camping outside to visiting historical towns, whale watching/snorkeling, and watching movies. I am in love with snow, Christmas, and with relaxing outside in a hot tub during winter. I'm looking for the kind of relationship where we can see each other and laugh and the stress of the day gets easier, we can go do whatever we want to together, and we can have an equally wonderful time staying inside being couch potatoes. I want a man who will be my best friend, adventure partner, confidant, and co-conspirator, and lover, and who wants me to be his girl. A person who, if we woke up one morning to find ourselves the only people in the world, we would somehow be ok even if it was just to be the two of us from then on out. I am social and I like sending time with friends and family all together, and i understand a guys' night out and a need for personal space at times. Don't we all want a relationship where we like doing everything with each other?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one small, hand-fed baby senegal parrot. She's very friendly, social, and loving with humans. I'd love to raise a dog or two with my partner someday, if he's down for it. I'm pretty allergic to most cats, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sea bays, mountains. Monterey Bay, San Fran, Hawaii, Tahoe, Oregon, Disneyland, historical towns. Vancouver island BC in summer when all the marine wildlife gathers. I hope to visit Europe, Brazil, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Africa, the Amazon


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Italian food. Country and rock music. Board games. Architecture tours, concerts, theater, Dozens of anime including One Piece, Death Note, etc, subs not dubs. Adventure/fantasy/drama tv, discovery, Jon Stewart. Everything on the Fun list above.

For fun

Live theater, movies sometimes, aquarium, boating off the coast, camping in the forests, travel, snow, snorkel, dance, sing, explore, ghost hunt, spelunking, anime conventions, tidepools. marine biology and mysterious parts of nature fascinate me

Last read

I read on average a novel a week. So I'll generalize here. lots of literature. Twain, Dumas, Kostova, Neil Gaiman, legends, history, Children's lit, Prize winners, best sellers. And Hitchiker's Guide/Galaxy, and Harry Potter are repeatedly amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a fiction novelist, fantasy/romance/supernatural. I also work in human resources at Intel.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English and Irish with a tiny sprinkle of German, Swiss, and Danish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was fully raised in the baptist church and view the bible as a good historical reference and important life guide, and I greatly respect religious people. but I struggle to believe that Jesus, a kind teacher and humanist, grew up to be a zombie O.o
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA and MA in English, and an extra BS in forensic psychology. I like studying personalities, normal vs abnormal human behavior, instinct and nature. It's neat to me. Marine biology is a passion I've been raised learning, but not my degree