Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get but what you get is 10X more than what you see.

In his own words

Im from Louisiana, grew up on a river in the South. I dont have an accent that would identify me with the show Swamp People. Even though that is literally where I am from. I havnt had cable vision tv in more than 8 years..... I still write checks for some of my bills,.... Hmmm.... I can make a fire, Survive in the wild, love Unconditionally and honor the Woman I fall in love with. I defintely have a serious side as well as a very sensitive one as well. I enjoy the outdoors and hope that she does too. My closest friend would probably describe me as thoughtful, compassionate. Im very grateful to be alive and among the living of life. Im truly hoping to attract a true best friend in every respects. As for my social life, thats funny. I live with a wolf, he and I have been best friends for about 13 years. On a good night I will usually play my guitar with while watching music videos or go eat wings at B.W.W. and people watch while minding my business. There was a time when I was into clubbing and night life bar sceens, but no longer. So if thats what youre into, we probably wont have good chemistry other than physical and Im not looking for that. As for what makes me laugh out loud. EVERYTHING when seen in the right light. Im looking for in a relationship, believe it or not; my best friend. I truly believe there is that one person who really is meant fore you. I also think there are many who come in for a close second. But Im not looking for second best, neither should she. Im most passionate about reality and life as I understand it. Everyone who has written a real song, a true book.... did this from their own experiences and how they were given the life they lived, there is a lot of good in people when others are not looking. My ex wife and I are very good friends, it took a while to get there and Im not hung up on her by any stretch, but if youre interested, my baby momma and I aint got no drama. If you have children, dont expect to meet mine any time soon. If you dont have children, same applies. I made the mistake of introducing an ex girlfriend to my little ones and they still ask about her. My children..... I love them very much. And I hope you can see the good there is to offer in that. This is why Im looking for my best friend. Anyways, Oh.... AND... ladies.... if you "wink" then how would you respond to a male doing that to you??? If you have your breasts hanging out in multiple pics, then youre not what Im really looking for and dont be surprised when a "Guy" wants you only for the moment.. Im looking for a real Woman, not another "Golden Calf

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wolf hybrid, the one in the pictures. He and I have been together for almost 13 years, he's by far the best friend Ive ever known. Its one thing to have a dog love you but a wolf is entirely something different.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As for travel destinations, I really like the desert for some reason. I enjoy the Mountains of the West coast, fishing anywhere. Buffalo Wild Wings has always been a place I prefer to invest time. But lately its been Best Buy in the electronics dept

Favorite things

I absolutely love Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Parks & Recreation, The Office. As for Music its a flavor of all tastes, I like John Denver to Chemical Brothers, to NIN & Slayer. As long as the writer is true, I will hear what the word has to say

For fun

As for spare time, I have recently gotten into Gardening, keeping chickens for the eggs and company, going to the movies, performance art, Hot Yoga is probably my favorite and live music of course.

Last read

Last thing I read was the instructions on what to place in this box. Last book I completed was The White Apache and The Outsiders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe in Jesus, he's a pretty cool Man. I like to think of him with a tuxedo shirt and cut off blue jeans; with an attitude of "Im serious, but Im also here to party." Above all hes the only person who died for me, & for that,... props
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I majored in Biology, minored in English, got two associates degrees in Technology and Science.... "You want fries with that?"