Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life, love, laughter!

In her own words

I love nature! Hiking and snow shoeing in the forest as well as walking on the beach (especially at night with the moon reflecting on the water) are some of the joys I partake in nature. Along with being a vegan, I meditate twice a day. Music and dancing are on my list of "loves." Watching a movie at home or going to a concert with live music are both fun ways to spend a night. I'm playful, intelligent, caring, sweet, and resilient. Regarding my education and career, I'm driven and I work hard. Currently I'm in graduate school studying psychology. I like staying up late (my inner child wanting to play), but that gets modified depending on my adult responsibilities. I'm interested in someone who is kind, honest, intelligent, thoughtful, funny, and sweet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs in Ojai, forests in Northern California, the beach, the Hollywood Palladium and other concert venues, coffee shops, hiking trails, and the farmers market.

Favorite things

ALL kinds of music, rock shows and concerts, the farmers market, reading, watching movies, hiking, snow shoeing, dancing, and hanging out with my friends.

For fun

I'm in graduate school, so I study a lot. However, in my free time I love going to concerts, seeing live music, watching movies at home, going to the beach, visiting the forest in Northern California, hiking, meditating, and cooking.

Last read

The Neuroscience of Psychotherapy: Healing the Social Brain by Louis Cozolino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work history includes behavior intervention, early intervention, and social skills intervention for children with special needs. I've also worked as a preschool teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree- Early Childhood Education Bachelors degree- psychology Masters degree- psychology I'm in graduate school now for a second masters degree.