Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's so damn hot! Milk was a bad choice.

In his own words

I spent my whole life living in Montana and just moved to California in September. It seems like everyone's profile says how they are easy going and have a great sense of humor. To stick with that trend, I will concur that those are traits that I also process. To add to another online dating cliche, I will add that I enjoy trying new things and experiencing new activities. Now for a more real descriptions of myself. I'm a supper low dramma person and have basically no tolerance for the stuff. I have had enough real life experience to understand that there is no reason to obsess over small petty things that don't matter. It might sound a little negative, but that feeling has actually helped me become a much more positive person with a cheery disposition and optimistic outlook on life. I am also a true believer in the idea of trust. Jealousy has no place in a relationship and no good has ever come from that emotion. If you are the jealous type, then we will not get along. I also do not become jealous so if that is important to you, then we might get along just fine. I have a quirky sense of humor. I like to make obscure jokes, engage in good nature ribbing, make smart and sometimes nerdy references, and don't believe that there is anything that can't be joked about if done right. I'm also a massive music fan. I am a hobby musician who has played in bands for the past 10 years, owned a mobile DJ service, and written and recorded everything from real rock songs, to podcasts, to goofy jingles. I love the idea of creating music and performing to an audience (this sometimes comes out in a world class karaoke rendition of Ice Ice Baby if the mood is right). What I'm looking for.. 'm interested in someone who can share in my humor, love of music, and is just fun to hang out with. I have no agenda. I'm just looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, and have an open mind about the world. I know that a lot of women state that they are looking for a man with confidence. Well, I am a generally shy individual when I first meet people and do not have confidence when just going up and talking to women on the street or in a bar. I have no opening lines and am pretty awful at small talk with people I don't know. That being said, once you get to know me I will open up and then there is no turning back. Although I am not confident in my abilities as a pick up artist, I am confident in my abilities as a friend or in a relationship. I'm confident that I am kind, caring, trustworthy, faithful, and fun. I guess I figure that what I lak in "game" I make up for in substance (that quote is patent pending). I would also like to meet someone who is a football fan. You don't have to like the same team I do (Vikings) but being able to share some hot wings and a pitcher of beer during the game is a big plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cute white cat named Butters. Actually, his full name is The Butters but he'll answer to neither.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place that has live music and a little character. I also have a soft spot for dive bars.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music. If you like Dave Grohl then we can be friends. If you like Coldplay, then we will probably never be friends. I also really dig all the Batman movies.

For fun

I enjoy going to see live music, plays, comedy shows, and movies. I usually see at least one show a week when I'm in town. I also don't mind hanging inside on some days and watching movies or TV.

Last read

The Wikipedia article on Bathroom Attendants. Fascinating..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the field of public health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've got a Bachelors degree in Microbiology and my Masters of Public Health.