Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Treasure Seeker searching for a partner in crime to share adventures, sports, and fun with. Maybe find some buried treasure along the way.

In his own words

Hey there! Im a very active guy who is always up to learn something different, seek out challenges, and find a new adventure. As far as personal goals go, I always endeavor to be a Renaissance Man of a sort. And as such I realize I have a long ways to go, but it's really the journey that counts the most I think versus the status. I'm greatly inspired by original thinking, unconventional free spirits, spontaneity, adventure, and an energetic zest for life! I tend to be conservative in nature but I'm pretty tolerant and appreciate different ideas and styles. There are always multiple viewpoints and ways to do things. As such I like to keep an open mind enhanced with reason and education. I grew up in Texas, went to Texas A&M University, and was a submarine officer in the Navy for 6.5 years. Now Im an engineer for an Oil and Gas company. In my free time, I work out a lot and also like doing fun activities that utilize physical fitness. It's a good motivator for staying fit and constantly improving! Out here I've gone scuba diving offshore on some rigs and on the Flower Gardens Reef system (beautiful). I like to go offroad biking. Some pretty good trails out here. Kitesurfing at the Texas City Dike and kayaking. Do lots of running, biking, and swimming (triathlons and other races) . Lake 288 is a good swimming spot. Rock Climbing at Texas Rock Gym. And play flag football. I'm also very excited for college football!! Aggie football is the best. I can also be a bit of a nerd and goofball at times, haha! Aside from that, I love to travel and see new things. I try not to watch much tv, but I do like The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, and House of Cards. For those still reading, haha, it's hard for me to define the type of girl I'm looking for. I think I'd like one that is adventurous, physically active and fit, fun, easy going, intelligent, kind of goofy, not afraid to get dirty, independent, and has a great spirited smile!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dont have any. But I grew up with a couple of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Largo, Ft. Lauderdale, Orlando, Cozumel, Curacao, Bahamas, San Diego


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Chipotle Burritos, Linkin Park, movies by Christopher Nolan (Dark Knight, Inception), adventure movies, SciFi/Fantasy, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Scuba Diving, Aggie Football, kiteboarding, offroad biking, snowboarding, beach

For fun

I love to scuba dive. I've dove in wrecks, reefs, and caves. I'm into kitesurfing, wakeboarding, and other water sports. Offroad biking at Memorial and Terry Hershey Park. Texas Rock Gym! I've started participating in triathlons and mud runs!

Last read

Mediterranean Caper by Clive Cussler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral