Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A positive attitude attracts positive people

In his own words

Ive never done anything like this but i thought i would give it a shot and see what happens...I just recently moved to Phoenix from New Orleans. I like to take things slow and if all goes well we can see where it goes. A little about me, I'm a kind of a shy person until I get to know people but very comfortable in who I am as a person. People tell me that I'm funny, witty and unique. I am a very laid back person. I've always considered myself to be a very caring and respectful guy. I can be a very outgoing person that loves to have fun, but I know when to be serious and responsible at the same time. I work as a sales rep for a company that sells/ makes pos systems and credit card machines and i am planning on going back to school for respiratory therapy. Music is a big part of my life, I play guitar, piano, drums and really anything i can get my hands on lol. I love going to concerts and festivals when I can. I love to travel and go camping. I have had a lot of fun through out my life and I would like to meet someone that I can share in my adventures. I like a girl that is independent and responsible but also likes to have fun when they can. I like a woman who knows what she wants and are confident in who they are. I dont understand people who pay for this and dont even talk to anybody. I have been on here a week and have contacted 3 people and no reply on any of them. So with that said I can't bring myself to pay for this, if you would like to talk to me my name is on my profile pic as a comment and I do have a face space lol and insta as lovelaughterandtruth. I think that's enough for now if you would like to know more message me. ;) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Mellow mushroom, The Marquee, The Yucca Tap Room, mill ave.


Louisiana State University in Shreveport, Shreveport, LA

Favorite things

Music: Bassnectar, US Bombs, Modest Mouse, The Unseen, Kendrick Lamar, School Boy Q, Pretty Lights, Marty Party, Glitch Mob, The Grateful Dead, Black Flag, Dead Kennedy's, Blackbird Raum, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The Clash... I could go on and on

For fun

I love going to concerts. Playing/ listing to music. I love going on road trips anytime I have the chance to. I like being outdoors (well not so much now since its so hot), but I like going camping, bike riding, skating. I also like watching movies.

Last read

We got the neutron bomb, our band could be your life, The Indian how book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college