Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So here we are, on a dating site. I’m on here because I guess I’m a little picky about whom I spend a significant amount of time with. Not picky in that I have a list of specifications; it just has to feel right, which hasn’t happened in a while. So I’m getting proactive! (Probably not a very original story but I had to put it out there.) A little about me: I’m creative, kind, and a bit of a free spirit. I grew up in Minnesota and came to South Florida about ten years ago. I got my AA in photography, went back and got my BA in advertising, decided I hated it, and went back to photography. I’m currently assisting with another photographer but I’m going to start up my own business specializing in weddings soon. For now I pay my bills with my weekend bartending job in Miami. Things I love: my family; my cat and my dog; running; finding new music; wine (and other spirits); a good novel; taking beautiful, and beautifully odd, pictures; happy hour with my girls; traveling; horseback riding; being in love; eggs benedict (and other egg-based dishes); Rachel Maddow (and MSNBC in general); basically any series on Showtime; food trucks; the sky (always beautiful). I could go on but I’m cutting myself off. I’m looking for a guy with a kind heart and an active mind. Someone who makes me laugh, or at least chuckle at his sarcasm- you don’t have to be Will Ferrell. Someone with manners. Someone who cares about how he looks, but to an extent (there are more important things in the world than your muscles, after all). Someone a little like me, except much more manly! Please don’t contact me if: you’re a creeper (I figure creepers must know they’re creepers, right?); you’re grossly obese; you only want to hook up with as many women as you can; you’re way out of my age range; you’re rude to strangers; you flaunt your money around because you think it makes you cool; you’re a republican; you’re a religious zealot. Again, I could go on, but… So feel free to send me a message if you’ve read this far and you think we’d have some things in common. I look forward to hearing from you (as long as you’re not a creeper).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Chicken and a dog named Nugget.

Political views

Very Liberal


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Last read

Luminarium by Alex Shakar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is mostly Irish, Czech and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral