Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no idea what I'm doing

In his own words

Sooo here goes nothing. I'm just a very handsome, charming, outgoing, respectful guy from Boston I was born and raised in The city and wouldn't trade it for the world. I love Boston sports. I'm a family man with a very small close-knit family. In just my 21 years of living (going on 22) I've already been through so much, which has made me the man I am today. Even though I'm only 21 I'm very mature for my age. I'm a very very nice guy but please don't mistaken my kindness for weakness. Everyone I meet or come into contact with says I have this very chill laid back personality until they get to know me and I'm like a totally different person. "Never judge a book by its cover." I am a guy who loves to have an intellectual conversation while getting to know someone at the same time. I love to make people laugh. I'm very goofy but I can also be serious at times. I love to smile and I'm smiling about 99% of the day. I'm a bit of a dreamer. You can always catch me zoning out because I'm always in my thoughts. I'm attracted to very intelligent and confident woman with a little bit of a fun/goofy side to her. I'm the type to stay up all night texting/talking to that special someone. Unlike most guys I believe in things called destiny and fate so what's meant to be will be whether it be now or in the near future. I love to go out to the bar get a few drinks with my boys and meet new people but I'm also a bit of a homebody. If I could stay home with my lady, pop some popcorn and watch a movie I would do that. Whenever I'm not working or in school I'm usually either working out, playing basketball or with family and friends. All together I'm just looking for someone I can talk to, spend quality time with, connect with on a mental level and have a decent conversation with and we can take it from there. Wishful thinking? Anything else you want to know just ask please I'm here for a reason.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Used to have a dog but she died. Pretty much love all animals.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to local bars in downtown Boston, Allston, & Fenway


Roxbury Community College, Roxbury Crossing, MA

For fun

Bar, Club, Gym, Movie Theatre, Amusement Parks, Carnivals, Parades, Concerts, Football games, Basketball games, listening to music, Mall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree