Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a native californian and have been living...

In his own words

Im a native californian and have been living in SF for 16 years now. I went to art shcool in the city and fell in love with the culture, vibrancy and creative muses. Everything is inspiration so I keep brush in my hand and an my eyes open. Im a professionally creative type who has spent the lat 12 years making animated films for Dreamworks but have been in the freelance game the last year working on several projects. I am always drawing or crafting and am drawn (haha) to creative types but then creativity can come in many forms, whats yours? I love exploring the city and the bay area. I work from home these days which has been the most amazing experience. Lately I've been going on day drives up the coast just to see what I can find, have a hike, sketch a little, get lost, grab a bite and come home. I feel really lucky to live in this part of the world What I desire is connection, one on one and fully contented. Someone who will share the role of mutual muse and life long adventurer. I am looking for integrity above most things. A caring, silly s**t stirrer who isnt affriad to say unpopular things that she beleives in. I want a grounded woman who is living her dreams but still know theres a lot more path to cover. I love affection and romance and want a woman who knows what to do with that. I want a partner in every sense. If you're interested in checking out my work my professional website, .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Dolores Park, AT&T Park, The De Young, The Legion of Honor, Sunny and warms spots outside, good cozy restaurants, dive bars with couches, vinyl seats at the counter, grass with out shoes.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC!, ART!, A Giants game. Hiking the CA Coast, Biking to Sausilito, A beer in the sun at dolores followed by some great food in the mission. Day adventures with no set agenda. A well made old fashioned w/out the sugar. Exploring/Learning

For fun

I paint and draw a lot of fun and usually have my sketchbook with me. I am very active and run, bike and hike all over the city and area. I love eating out but am mostly vegan these days and so always on the look out for some great new foodie slant.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel, An Omnivores Dilemma, Anti Cancer, The Discoverers, Kitchen Confidential.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Production Illustrator, Concept Artist, Fine Artist & Painter, Graphic Designer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Classic American mutt derived from local and european ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral