Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live in the moment, never look back.

In his own words

Take your time...don't live too fast, troubles will come and they will pass." - Simple Man - Lynyrd Skynyrd That's me. Just a simple man trying to make the most of every opportunity life gives me, good or bad. A survey of my closest friends describes me as fun loving, real and reliable. Analyzing myself id say im creative, sarcastic and someone who loves life. If you dont have a passion for life whats the point, right? My ideal match would be someone who knows what they want out of life and is strong enough and confident enough to not let anything stop them. I love to be active and try new things and hope you do to. I have been known to be a little sarcastic and love a girl who can dish it out as well as take it. You have to be able to take a joke. I would love to find a girl i can take out to a fancy dinner and cocktails one night and enjoy a beer at a ball game with the next. I LOVE to cook, especially for others. Nothing beats a nice home cooked meal, a good bottle of wine, a nice movie and a fire. I also love to snowboard and would love to find someone who could keep up with me on the hill. All in all im just looking for someone who makes me happy and who i can make happy in return. Lets find out if its you...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old Chocolate Lab named Cash.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach south of santa barbara. My familys cabin in Mammoth Lakes. Meditation garden on the cliffs above swamis in SD. Cabo San Lucas. Anywhere where i can sip a cocktail on the beach.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I have an open mind when it comes to music but im partial to classic rock, Indie bands, Reggae, and recently house music. I never miss an episode of The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, or survivor.

For fun

I love to travel. I go snowboarding ask much as possible. I go camping in Yosemite every summer. I enjoy riding my skateboard or bike on the beach. Im always trying to go somewhere new and experience new things.

Last read

Transworld Snowboarding Magazine and The Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do Video Production in the action sports industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im german, irish, and scottish and my family can be traced back to the mayflower and Revolutionary War
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college