Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor? Yep. Down to earth? Pretty much.

In his own words

I'm a fun, down to earth guy that loves outdoor activities like hiking and mountain biking, just to name a few, or just staying in and cuddling up with a good movie. I can have a good time doing almost anything! I love movies and goofing around and I'm very easy going. I am kind and extremely patient and love helping people. I've recently gotten into real estate and flipping houses. I love most types of music and I am not a picky eater. I am very friendly and extremely easy to talk to and I'm also a fantastic listener. I love dogs but don't have one :( I currently live and work in Anaheim Hills. I'm old fashioned in my ways and will always open the door for you. I will try to cook for you but I'm not a chef. I have libertarian values and viewpoints.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been to Japan, Thailand, London, Paris & all over Germany. I also like seeing the different sights around the US. Anything involving waterfalls or caves and I'm in!

Favorite things

I love most types of music but mostly listen to alternative rock. I love most types of movies as well and will see anything! I don't watch TV all too often but do enjoy a few shows.... not into the reality shows too much other than the singing shows.

For fun

I love to watch movies both at the theatre and at home or a friends house. I'm really usually up for anything and I'm pretty easy going. I'm not into sports but if I had a choice I would rather play them than watch them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a family owned print shop as a supervisor/Mr. Fix it. I also started getting into real estate recently and have a few properties with friends we currently rent out.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Swedish from my dad's side and Scotch Irish on my mom's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have very strong moral values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended college and then went on to a technical school which I graduated from.