Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Maxwell, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're cute, stay and look me over. I'm thinking you'll like what you see.

In his own words

I've been in TX close to two years now. Looking to meet someone and see what may come. I believe that I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy the company of a woman who has the same. I have no problem being goofy or silly. It is a great stress relief. I'm very opinionated and have no problem stating my opinion. I believe the small things in life matter. I love my son and do my best to be the best father to him that I can be. I enjoy watching cartoons with him and wrestling with him. I want a woman that can inspire me and encourage me and will be inspired by me and allow me to encourage her. I'm not perfect by any means, and I am not looking for perfection. I'm rough around the edges, but I am always willing to listen, even if I don't agree. I like adventure and trying new and exciting things in life. I would like someone in my life that has an adventuresome spirit. I believe that communication is important. I believe in family and enjoy spending time with family and friends. Looking for a lady that likes to laugh, be silly, have a good time, curl up with a teddy bear (that would be me) with her head on my chest, likes kids (me and my son are a package deal), and wants to be part of my life. In essence, I want Wub Thu Wub.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like animals. Currently have a black cat and a pit bull.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy driving cross country and I've been to Jamaica. I enjoy going out to clubs and bars, but don't do so very often. I also enjoy museums and other cultural attractions and anything I can do whether spur of the moment or planned.


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Favorites: color-yellow, food-pizza, artist-Jimi Hendrix, but overall, I can get into just about anything. I am a jeans and t-shirt type of guy. I prefer to be casual.

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of things in life. I like movies, sports, reading, and finding new experiences. My favorite type of music is classic rock, but when the mood hits me, I'll listen to just about anything. If it sounds interesting I'm usually game.

Last read

I enjoy mostly fantasy novels, but am an avid reader and will read just about anything, so long as it is interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have been working as the Compliance Administrator for the Lockhart Secure Work Program Facility.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm am a white American male. That's all there is to say.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but not organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Psychology from the University of Maine in 1998.