Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Looking for something real and long term. Honesty and communication are key!

In his own words

Alright so I'm going to do my best to shorten everything I've written on here because I know a lot of people don't like reading novels. I am a relaxed and go with the flow type of guy. On my days off you will usually see me playing sports, hanging out with close friends or doing jobs around the house. Was born in Washington state but am now living in Phoenix pursuing a career in the golf business. Lived in Washington for the first 20 years of my life but had to get away from the rain and cold weather. I absolutely love sunny days but I still do enjoy the snow and rain at times. Love getting up to Flagstaff every now and then to go Skiing! I think If I wasn't a golfer I'd be a ski bum somewhere in the winter haha. My twin brother and I own a house in Peoria and absolutely love it. I try not to worry about things in life and just take it one day at a time. I believe you should enjoy yourself and have fun while you can. Family, friends, music and sports are big parts of my life. Don't know what I would do without any of them. I appreciate what I have and am very blessed to be where I am and I credit it all to my family and friends. They keep me going and I love them all very much even if I don't show it all the time. Looking for someone with common interests who I can have fun/hang out with and enjoy each others company and see where it takes us. I consider myself a very level headed guy with good morals and my friends and family would say the same. I believe any good relationship involves trust and communication. Also honesty and someone who is caring/family oriented/down to earth/easy to talk to and get along with as well as being personable are huge things to me. I believe dating and relationships don't have to be hard and a lot of people make them more difficult then they need to be. Can't stand liars, manipulative people, people that lead you on, and people who make promises they cant keep so if you say you're gonna do something please do it or be honest about whats going on!. Looking for someone who is supportive of my goals and dreams and is just a true sweetheart. I will be nothing but supportive of someone if they have a goal and stick to it because as long as it makes you happy that's all that matters. Not much of the crazy party/club type, would rather hang out and watch the game or go out for some drinks with friends. Also enjoy relaxing at home and watching a movie or TV show. I like to keep things simple and fun. I've always been picky and maybe I'm asking to much but these are the things I look for. I want a serious relationship and will give my all to someone if I know they will do the same for me. I am at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down with someone if I know we are compatible for each other. I'm not afraid to tell you how I feel sometimes and have gone through to much crap, lies and drama to deal with it anymore. If you are on here for a tour guide, friend, or just someone to date every once in awhile and pay for everything please don't waste your time. Have heard some good things from friends and positive reviews about this site so I thought I'd give it a try. Their has to be some down to earth and easy going girls with good morals out there right? lol. Any questions or comments please feel free to email me, would love to hear from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I love dogs! I would love to have one someday but I know they are a lot of work. My brother's fiancee just got a chow/German Shepard mix!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with warm/sunny weather. I don't hate rain but I just like sun more. Have been in Phoenix off and on for almost 8 years now and absolutely love it. Always up for finding new places to explore. Would love to find a hiking/exploring partner.

Favorite things

I love all kinds or rock music (acoustic,hard, soft, punk) cant get enough of it and am always searching for new bands to listen to. Love comedy and action shows/movies. For foods I would have to say Mexican/Italian/American are my favorites.

For fun

I love golf. Its definitely my main passion in life. Haven't found anything better than 4-5 hours of freedom with good company. Also love to hang out with my close friends, catch the game or play poker/card games. I love outdoor sporting activities.

Last read

I don't read much but am currently reading The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson. Its about improving your life and turning small disciplines into massive success. Also started reading "The Know It All" about a guy who reads the whole encyclopedia britannica



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working at a private golf club in the Scottsdale area. Getting ready to go back to school soon to get into the PGM program to possibly become a teaching professional or club manufacturer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part German/Irish/American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree