Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, Attractive,Vivacious, Independent, Intelligent,Stylish Woman, With Big Heart and Deep Soul

In her own words

I am an independent business woman who loves to travel, enjoy the local culture and discover art and fashion treasures. I am energetic, sports minded (especially golf), unpretentious and down to earth. I have lots of interests. I listen to all sorts of music from smooth jazz to Grateful Dead. And, I love to dance. I have a good sense of humor and love wit and repartee. My surroundings are very important to me. My home is clean, neat and organized, comfortable and reflective of my personality. I am a good cook and a real foodie, with a healthy twist. I like to entertain and have friends over for an evening of conversation. I am active and also enjoy going out to art openings, plays, dinner, and movies. I am looking for a true partner. He will embrace an independent, free thinking woman, who is also sensitive, caring and feminine. He will have integrity and strong sense of self, and yet be vulnerable. He must be financially stable,fiscally responsible and posess prosperity consciousness . I am able to compromise, but I will only settle with a man with whom I have a true understanding, and who can reveal himself. I know he’s out there, and he is looking for me. Are you the one? P.S. I want to let you know that I have fudged my age for search purposes. As you can see from my pictures, which are all current within the last year, I am active, attractive and young for my biological age. I am 60. I mention this in order to keep my integrity and so that you can rely on the veracity of the rest of the statements in this profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a hypo allergentic dog that is non shedding and beautiful.. She is 12 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, NYC Nantucket LA Aspen Santa Fe In Europe Italy Spain Greece France St Barths in the Leeward Islands

Favorite things

I like Jazz,Van Morrison and many sounds in between I am a real foodie and have a sophisticated palate when it comes to wine and food Love fashion and art Extremely visual and into things that are pleasing to the eye

For fun

swimming,riding a bike , taking walks, dancing movies, plays, golf

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference